Site Home

18xx Games
18xx Rules Difference List

Click for 18xx Home
You are in: Home > 18xx > 18xx Rules Difference List > Section 9

Red line

| Introduction | Contents | Games | Glossary | Previous page Next page |

9.7 - Can a company buy more than one train from the bank per OR?

1800, 1830Lummerland, 1850, 1876, 18MS No.
18AL, 18GA, 18Mex, 18TN Not until a 4 train has been bought.
18Dixie Only after the first 6+1 train has been purchased.
18EZ Level 1 Only if the second one is of a new (more expensive) type. Companies may only own one of each type of train in the Level 1 game.
18FL Only if the second one is of a new (more expensive) type. This restriction is lifted once the first '6'/'3E' train has been purchased.
18Scan, 18VA Only if the second one is of a new (more expensive) type.
Rolling Stock Not applicable.
Rest Yes.

| Introduction | Contents | Games | Glossary | Previous page Next page |

Red line

Mail me Keith Thomasson June 21st 2016