Site Home

18xx Games
18xx Rules Difference List

Click for 18xx Home
You are in: Home > 18xx > 18xx Rules Difference List > Section 2

Red line

| Introduction | Contents | Games | Glossary | Previous page Next page |

2.9 - Can you buy a certificate and immediately sell a certificate in the same company?

1761, 1812, 1817, 1822, 1822CA, 1824, 1826, 1827 Jr., 1829 Mainline, 1831, 1841, 1842, 1844, 1846, 1847, 1847AE, 1848, 1849, 1851, 1854, 1858, 1860, 1861, 1862, 1862EA, 1865 Sardinia, 1867, 1869 USA West, 1873, 1880, 1893, 1895, 1898, 18Africa, 18Ardennes, 18BL, 18CZ, 18EU, 18FL, 18GB, 18GL, 18Ireland, 18Neb, 18NW, 18OE, 18PA, 18Rhl Rhineland, 18Ruhr, 18SA, 18Scan, 18SS, 18US, 18USA, 18VA, 18West, 2038, Railroad Barons, Steam Over Holland No. All selling precedes all buying.
1800, 1829, 1830, 1830BC, 1832, 1834, 1835, 1837, 1837SX, 1850, 1857, 1859, 1868, 1870, 1879, 1881, 1889, 18??, 18C2C, 18CLE, 18Dixie, 18EC, 18GA, 18GA v2, 18Kaas, 18Mex, 18MS, 18MW, 18NK, 18NL, 18NY, 18SY, 18TN, Poseidon Yes.
1825, 1838 Rheinland, 1853, 1853 v2 No.
1830 Cardgame Not applicable. Shares may not be sold at any time.
1856, 1869 The Golden Spike, 1891, 18GM Yes, but you can't sell the particular certificate that you just bought.
18EZ Level 1 Not Applicable (no share dealing).
18EZ Levels 2 and 3 No. You may not sell shares that you bought in the same stock round.
Crisis Players may, companies may not.
Rolling Stock No. You either buy or sell.

| Introduction | Contents | Games | Glossary | Previous page Next page |

Red line

Mail me Keith Thomasson January 16th 2019