Site Home

18xx Games
18xx Rules Difference List

Click for 18xx Home
You are in: Home > 18xx > 18xx Rules Difference List > Section 10

Red line

| Introduction | Contents | Games | Glossary | Previous page Next page |

10.3 - Does a private company prevent builds in its home hex(es) while it is owned by a player?

1800, 1812, 1825, 1827 Jr., 1830Lummerland, 1835, 1837SX, 1838 Rheinland, 1842, 1844, 1848, 1854, 1873, 1893, 18EZ Level 3, 18FL, 18MW, 18NY, 18PA, 18TN, Steam Over Holland No.
1824 No (referring to Mountain Railways).
1826, 1829 Mainline, 1831, 1841, 1847, 1851, 1853, 1853 v2, 1860, 1862EA, 1865 Sardinia, 1870, 1880, 1895, 1898, 18AL, 18Ardennes, 18Dixie, 18EZ Levels 1 and 2, 18Mex, 18MS, 18Ruhr, 18Scan, 18VA, 18West, 2038, Crisis, Rolling Stock Not applicable.
1829, 1830, 1830BC, 1832, 1846, 1850, 1856, 1858, 1889, 18C2C, 18EC, 18NL Yes.
1837 No. But it allows a company owned by the same director to build there free. Others have to pay.
1849v1&3 No (for the S.C.E., the only one that has a home hex).
1849v4 Yes (for the S.C.E., the only one that has a home hex).
1861 Yes, but only in Phase 2.
18GA Yes, except for the Waycross and Southern.
18GL Yes, unless the owner grants permission.
18Neb Yes, but only one phase 3 has begun.
18Rhl Rhineland Yes, for the PWB only, until the first 5 train is bought.
18US No (referring to Concessions).
Poseidon P1 (Troja), P2 (Knossos) and P3 (Mykene) prevent nations from establishing trading posts in their home hexes.

| Introduction | Contents | Games | Glossary | Previous page Next page |

Red line

Mail me Keith Thomasson June 21st 2016